Kendama Sweets - C.Fraser Legend Mod "SynthWaves"

  • €49,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €10
Tax included.


Kendama Sweets - C.Fraser Legend Mod Synthwave:

Christian Fraser 's Decade Mod , BACK, and in SYNTH WAVES version at Sweets Kendamas France !

The BATCH ONE, BATCH 2 & SAPHIRE were a real success! This Kendama is one of the most optimized on the market, offering NEXT LEVEL playability! More than advanced technical characteristics!

Here he is back , in his new Synth Waves design , imagined by Fraser himself! We start again with characteristics ALMOST identical to the previous BATCH, which offer more than optimized playability , with an incredible new design ! Changed cherry wood with ash wood so the blue pops out better! From the packaging to the design of the Kendama, this is a collector's item!

" 10 years of play that comes to fruition in a perfect design that allows players to push the limits of Kendama. Using several different woods , carefully selected , this model optimized by the qualities that each wood has to offer. Maple for the stability with its smooth side, beech for softness and grip, and purple heart to add weight where needed.This Kendama is designed for you, to allow you to take the Next Level of play .Enjoy!" - by Christian Fraser

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS / FEATURES:

  • OOST Decade Ken
  • Maple Spike
  • Laminated Beech, Purpleheart, & Maple Sarado
  • Custom engravings
    • Pink 10 & C.Fraser Signature
    • Grid design in small cup & base cup
  • No Balance Bevel in base cup
  • BOOST Tama
  • Beech wood
  • Sticky Clear, Cushion Clear, or Ratio Clear
  • Yellow/Orange/Pink fade with stripes upper 70%
  • Blue mountain grid lower 30%
  • Light blue tracking ring around bevel

  • Metal Spinner Bead
  • Extra Thong
  • Decade Mod sticker pack
  • :WEIGHT MATCH GUARANTEE:

    You've been asking for it for years, we're super happy to announce that the Weight Match Guarantee is here! This means that all Kendamas with this guarantee will not have more than 7g difference between the Ken and the Tama! We can't promise exact weights, but we can ensure that all Kendamas we sell are balanced and more optimized than ever!

    :THE BOOST SHAPE:
    The Decade Mod was the first Sweets Kendama to introduce a new shape in recent years. That's why we are proud to present the new BOOST Shape! Similar to the PRIME Shape, with wider, deeper cups. The ken is more balanced with a scale that favors the lunar. Unlike the DECADE kens, the BOOST kens are made with a solid piece of maple.
    The BOOST tamas are also slightly wider for easier playing!

Kendama Sweets - C.Fraser Legend Mod "SynthWaves"

  • €49,99
    Prix unitaire par 
  • Économisez €10
Taxes comprises.


Kendama Sweets - C.Fraser Legend Mod Synthwave:

Le Decade Mod de Christian Fraser, DE RETOUR, et en version SYNTH WAVES chez Sweets Kendamas France!

Les BATCH ONE, BATCH 2 & SAPHIRE ont été un véritable succès! Ce Kendama est un des plus optimisés du marché, offrant une jouabilité NEXT LEVEL! Des caractéristiques techniques plus que poussées!

Le voilà de retour, dans son nouveau design Synth Waves, imaginé par Fraser lui même! On repart sur des caractéristiques PRESQUE identiques au BATCH précédents, qui offrent une jouabilité plus qu'optimisée, avec un nouveau design incroyable! Changement du bois de cerisier avec du bois de frêne pour que le bleu ressorte mieux! Du packaging au design du Kendama, ceci est une pièce de collection!

 "10 ans de jeu qui se concrétisent dans un design parfait qui permet aux joueurs de repousser les limites du Kendama. En utilisant plusieurs bois différents, minutieusement sélectionnés, ce modèle optimisé par les qualités que chaque bois a à offrir. L'érable pour la stabilité avec son coté lisse, l'hêtre pour la douceur et son accroche, et le purple heart pour ajouter du poids la ou il y a besoin. Le . Ce Kendama est conçu pour vous, pour vous permettre de passer au Next Level de jeu. Enjoy!" - de Christian Fraser

 

CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES / FEATURES:

  • OOST Decade Ken
  • Maple Spike
  • Laminated Beech, Purpleheart, & Maple Sarado (Bois d'hêtre, purpleheart & érable)
  • Custom engravings
    • Pink 10 & C. Fraser Signature
    • Grid design in small cup & base cup
  • No Balance Bevel in base cup
  • BOOST Tama
  • Beech wood (bois d'hêtre)
  • Sticky Clear, Cushion Clear, or Ratio Clear
  • Yellow/Orange/Pink fade with stripes upper 70%
  • Blue mountain grid lower 30%
  • Light blue tracking ring around bevel

 

  • Metal Spinner Bead
  • Extra String
  • Decade Mod sticker pack
  •  

     

    :WEIGHT MATCH GUARANTEE:

    Ça fait des années que vous le demandez, on est super heureux de vous annoncer que la Weight Match Garantie est là! Ça veut dire que tout les Kendamas avec cette garantie n'auront pas plus de 7g de différence entrele Ken et le Tama! Nous ne pouvons pas promettre des poids précis, mais nous pouvons faire en sorte que tous les Kendamas que nous vendons sont équilibré et plus optimisés que jamais!

     

    :THE BOOST SHAPE:
    Le Decade Mod était le premier Sweets Kendama à introduire une nouvelle shape dans les dernières années. C’est pourquoi nous sommes fiers de vous présenter la nouvelle BOOST Shape! Similaire à la PRIME Shape, avec des cups plus larges, et profondes. Le ken est plus équilibré avec une balance qui favorise les lunar. Contrairement aux kens DECADE, les kens BOOST sont fait avec une solide pièce d’érable.
    Les tamas BOOST sont aussi légèrement plus larges pour faciliter le playing!