Kendama Sweets - Juzzy Carter Signature Mod (SCOOTER)

  • €49,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Kendama Sweets - Juzzy Carter Signature Mod:

Available in STICKY & CUSHION! CUSHION version ( MAT paint therefore not shiny ) exclusively at Sweets Kendamas France ! Painted in the USA in the Sweets Paint Lab !

Juzzy Carter is a Pro Scooter Rider! He is one of the most famous riders in the world, a true legend in the world of riding , he is known all over the world for riding spots in an ultra original way, and spots that are themselves super original! You've probably seen clips of him grinding chains & crazy spots!

Juzzy helped us spread the Kendama vibe in Australia, he got into Kendama and he's progressing all day! We are really happy to have him in the Sweets Mob Squad !

And proud to present his signature Kendama in Beach vibe mode! Really classy, ​​this Kendama with really cool tracking! & that in AMPED SHAPE!

Let's go! Support the legend of the Scoot world, Mr Juzzy Carter !

Technical characteristics / Features:

:WEIGHT MATCH GUARANTEE:

You've been asking for it for years, we're super happy to announce that the Weight Match Guarantee is here! This means that all Kendamas with this guarantee will not have more than 7g difference between the Ken and the Tama! We can't promise exact weights, but we can ensure that all Kendamas we sell are balanced and more optimized than ever!



:THE AMPED SHAPE:
We are proud to present the new AMPED Shape! We pushed the game even further! Similar to the Boost Shape, with wider, deeper cups, wider cup rims for easier stalling, and an improved stall handle! The ken is more balanced with a scale that favors the lunar. The AMPED SHAPE Ken is bigger, so great for flips, juggles & taps/instas!
AMPED tamas are also slightly wider for easier playing!

Kendama Sweets - Juzzy Carter Signature Mod (SCOOTER)

  • €49,99
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes comprises.


Kendama Sweets - Juzzy Carter Signature Mod:

Dispo en STICKY & CUSHION! Version CUSHION ( Peinture MAT donc non brillante ) en exclusivité chez Sweets Kendamas France! Peint aux États-Unis dans le Sweets Paint Lab

Juzzy Carter est un Pro Rider en Trotinette! C'est un des riders les plus connus au monde, une vraie légende dans le monde de la ride, il est connu dans le monde entier pour rider des spots de manière ultra originale, et des spots qui sont eux même super orginiaux! Vous avez surement vu des clips de lui en train de grinder des chaines & des spots fous!

Juzzy nous a aidé à propager la Kendama vibe en Australie, il s'est mis au Kendama et il progresse alldays! On est vraiment heureux de l'avoir dans le Sweets Mob Squad!

Et fiers de vous présenter son Kendama signature en mode Beach vibe ! Vraiment classe, ce Kendama avec un tracking vraiment cool! & ça en AMPED SHAPE !

Let's go! Soutenez la légende du Scoot world, Mr Juzzy Carter !

Caractéristiques techniques / Features:

:WEIGHT MATCH GUARANTEE:

Ça fait des années que vous le demandez, on est super heureux de vous annoncer que la Weight Match Garantie est là! Ça veut dire que tout les Kendamas avec cette garantie n'auront pas plus de 7g de différence entrele Ken et le Tama! Nous ne pouvons pas promettre des poids précis, mais nous pouvons faire en sorte que tous les Kendamas que nous vendons sont équilibré et plus optimisés que jamais!


 

:THE AMPED SHAPE:
Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter la nouvelle AMPED Shape! On a poussé le game encore plus loin! Similaire à la Boost Shape, avec des cups plus larges, et plus profondes, les bordure des cups plus larges pour faciliter les stalls, et un handle stall amelioré! Le ken est plus équilibré avec une balance qui favorise les lunar. Le Ken de la AMPED SHAPE est plus grand, donc top pour les flips, juggles & taps/instas !
Les tamas AMPED sont aussi légèrement plus larges pour faciliter le playing!